932407.jpg

The first package from my Secret Pal came from Germany - apart from the country, I have no idea who she is... My first ever cashmere! My first ever hook with a light! Just amazing!

Lovely paper hankies with kitties and all the yarn in green. From the left: Malabrigo merino wool (maybe mittens?), felting wool (merino, could this be spinned?), GGH merino-silk-cashmere (the softness!!!! This must become into something that I can wear close to my skin.) And the beautiful dark green is cashmere (a little lacey scarf to tie around my neck?). I am so lucky with my pal! Thank you!!!

932408.jpg

It really works!!!

10%: 2 987 g + 2*25 g + 30 g + 100 g = 3 167 g, mutta puseroa on kyllä neulottu kiivaasti tänään. Mitä nyt kissat vähän avustivat.... Piki on selvästi erikoistunut silmukkamerkkien käpälöimiseen ja Indy puolestaan rakastaa vanhanaikaisesti käsin kerittyjä pyöreitä keriä, tai niiden ryöstämistä ja roudaamista ympäri huushollia mahdollisimman nopeasti....